Conforming to ISO and API Standards
www.MetaltekMachining.com
Ph: (780) 875-6535 • Fax (780) 872-5239
Email: info@metaltekmachining.com
Contact Us
We are located at 5602 59 Avenue in Lloydminster, Alberta
Ph: (780) 875-6535 • Administration Fax (780) 872-5239 • Email: info@metaltekmachining.com
 
Mailing Address:
Metaltek Machining Ltd.
Box 10433
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 2A5
Email Addresses:
Kent - kent@metaltekmachining.com
Adam - adam@metaltekmachining.com
Jackson - jackson@metaltekmachining.com
Marion - marion@metaltekmachining.com
 
Adam Budenski
Engineering Dept. Manager
Cell: (780) 808-0008
adam@Metaltekmachining.com
Jackson McGee
Design/CAD Dept. Manager
Cell: (780) 808-9370
jackson@Metaltekmachining.com
 
Kent Carriere
CEO/Technical Sales
Cell: (780) 808-9817
metaltek@telus.net 
Marion Paisley
Office Manager
marion@Metaltekmachining.com
 
 
Todd Collins
Quality Control Manager
todd@metaltekmachining.com
 
Click on the map to open in google maps.
 
 
Services
Manufacture and repair of wellhead equipment (API 6A)
Rotary connection manufacture and repair (API 5D and 7)
Thread and re-thread casing and tubing and line pipe (API5B)
Construction of down hole production and fishing equipment
Storage of customer drill pipe and collars